The big tournament in Cats Empire lasts for three days. The tournament consists of different leagues the players can move between for the duration. Generally, each player can affect his position in the ranking with tournament points. In order to gain tournament points, players have to perform successful actions, such as stealing fish or neutralizing enemy cats. The tournament is designed in a pyramide-like structure and is skill-based, so that strong players do not compete against the weakest or new ones. Top players (10 %) of each contest will be moved to the next league. For completing a contest or reaching a new league, players will be rewarded with prizes such as fish, coins, candy or items.

Currently, there are 15 leagues in Cats Empire:

  1. Wooden
  2. Steel
  3. Bronze
  4. Silver
  5. Titan
  6. Golden
  7. Crystal
  8. Meteor
  9. Ice
  10. Dark
  11. Pearl
  12. Fire
  13. Adamant
  14. Legendary
  15. Epic

The positions during the tournaments on the league screen are color-coded with green, orange and red stripes on each name tab representing the current player status: promotion, holding current status and demotion.

From the lowest league, players can only be promoted.

« Back to overview

Can't find what you're looking for?

Try another search or contact us < here > .